New Blog – MazingMelissa

Hi, everyone!

First of all, thank you so much for following along as I wrote different travel stories for Hertz NeverLost.

I did that while working in social media and digital marketing for Navigation Solutions, LLC. In addition to no longer working with that company, this brand is no longer being promoted.

Due to these reasons, I would like to ask you to follow my new blog “MazingMelissa” in order to keep up with my posts again! The Hertz NeverLost blog will stay alive but will no longer be updated. (*Note – The last 4 posts on this blog were outsourced and not written by me).

My new blog will talk about a variety of subjects and I would greatly appreciate if you subscribed! Also, I just want to share things with y’all!

Read about MazingMelissa

Hope everyone has been doing well!

Thanks,

Melissa Woodring

Leave a Reply

